Facilitated By

Chuck Spezzano

Visit Profile


Let us send our Love,
Our Joy, the Truth and Abundance
To our loved ones,
And to the World!

FREE Live Zoom Webinar

From July, 2020 onwards PoV Founder Dr. Chuck Spezzano will conduct a 2-hour live webinar every month to meet up with people from different places and bring the healing energy to the world.

We would like to invite you  to join this month’s webinar on 22 August (China/Taiwan Time).  Please be nice to yourself, include yourself, seeing your beautiful mind and show your leadership.  Remember to put down your questions or issues when completing the registration form.  Dr. Chuck will pick the questions to answer during the session.

How to have healing in webinar:
1. Open your heart
2. Focus on the healing process that Dr. Chuck is doing with the picked trainer. At the same time, be aware if you have similar issues that need healing. Embrace the emotions and feelings inside you. Heal together.
3. Dr. Chuck may lead the group to do some healing exercises or meditation together. Please concentrate and focus on your own healing
4. If possible, find a quiet place to watch this live webinar Live, there will be no recording released afterwards. Make sure you will not be disturbed. Prepare yourself for entering the deep healing status.

Our Chinese friends, who are hosting and co-ordinating this workshop, have created a short English-language video introduction, click here to watch.

To  watch a German-language introduction video click here.

—————————

1.Date/Time
August 21th, 2020 Friday 21:00PM – 23:00PM (Hawaii Time)
August 22th, 2020 Saturday 00:00AM – 02:00AM (PDT)
August 22th, 2020 Saturday 08:00AM – 10:00 AM (UK Time)
August 22th, 2020 Saturday 09:00AM – 11:00AM (Germany Time)
August 22th, 2020 Saturday 15:00PM – 17:00PM (China/Taiwan Time)

2.Eligibility:
Anyone except ASK existing IN and SN students

3.Fees:
Complimentary

4.Number of Participants:
1000 maximum

5.Format:
Zoom Meeting ⚠️Zoom application installation required.

6.Translation:
Chinese, Japanese, German translation available.

Registration must be done by filling out the online form. The meeting ID and password will be revealed on the screen after you submit the form. The registration form is designed for your own registration only, please do not register for someone else as it detects IP addresses to prevent registration from the same person multiple times.)

 


This post was written by Linda Sankey

Posted on on June 23, 2020 7:53 am

Translate »