Facilitated By

Chuck Spezzano

Visit Profile


FREE Live Zoom Webinar 

What would you like your life to be?
Depends on how your mind is
When you are willing to see how beautiful your mind is
You will realize how abundant is your life!

Come! This is an invitation from the Universe. This is an invitation from Mother Earth. Meet up with Chuck Spezzano on Saturday, July 18th (European date) and through Love and Healing let your life shine like gold and be full of abundance.

Chuck, together with PoV trainers, will heal our group conscious mind. He will pick a trainer to be the focus person and through the healing with the trainer, our group mind will also be healed.

How to have healing in  a live webinar:
1.Open your heart.

2.Focus on the healing process that Chuck is doing with the focus trainer. At the same time, be aware if you have similar issues that need healing. Embrace the emotions and feelings inside you. We heal together.

3.Chuck may lead the group to do some healing exercises or meditation together.  Please concentrate and focus on your own healing.

4.If possible, find a quiet place to watch this live webinar, there will be no recording to watch afterwards. Make sure you will not be disturbed. Prepare yourself for entering the deep healing status.

—————————

1.Date/Time:
July 18th, 2020 Saturday 15:00PM – 17:00PM (China/Taiwan Time)
July 17th, 2020 Friday 21:00PM – 23:00PM (Hawaii Time)
July 18th, 2020 Saturday 09:00AM – 11:00AM (Germany Time)
July 18th, 2020 Saturday 08:00AM – 10:00 AM (UK Time)
July 18th, 2020 Saturday 00:00AM – 02:00AM (PDT)

2.Eligibility: Anyone except ASK existing IN and SN students

3.Fees:Complimentary

4.Number of Participants: 3000 maximum

5.Format: Zoom Meeting (after registering please make a note of the Zoom meeting ID)

6.Chinese, Japanese, German translation available.

All registration must be done by filling out the online booking form.

Klicken Sie hier, um einen deutschsprachigen Reiseführer für die Buchung anzuzeigen.

 


This post was written by Linda Sankey

Posted on on June 23, 2020 7:47 am

Translate »