Facilitated By

Chuck Spezzano

Visit Profile


I sincerely invite you to include yourself, see your beautiful heart, exercise leadership, and participate in this global healing event.

Chuck Spezzano

As we come together and share our healing and our process we connect and bond heart to heart.

Chuck will share his newest methods and work with example people from the international PoV Trainers Community. As he does this you are invited to use the same method simultaneously and heal your own issue around the same dynamic.

Join us for free:
Friday 27 November 2020 9pm Hawaii time
Which is:
Friday 27 November 2020 11pm PST
Saturday 28 November 2020 7AM UK time
Saturday 28 November 2020 8AM Europe time
Saturday 28 November 2020ย 3PM China, Taiwan, Singapore & Hong Kong time
Saturday 28 November 2020 4pm Japanese time

When CV19 started limiting our ability to travel Chuck decided to start giving monthly 2-hour free online healing Sessions. This is the final one of this series for 2020.

This is the perfect way to explore the power of PoV before deciding if you would like to join any other seminars, either with Chuck and Lency or your local trainer(s).

Your local trainer will have more details if you have any questions.

Remember to leave the topics you want to deal with when registering.

Let us work together to deliver love and joy
to the truth and abundance
to those around us and
to the earth ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

How to get the best from this live broadcast:
1. Keep an open heart
2. Whilst watching Chuck’s healing process with other people, at the same time be aware of similar issues within yourself, experience your own emotional feelings, and heal together
3. Chuck may also lead everyone to do group healing exercises or meditations. Please be 100% invested and focus on healing yourself
4. Please find a quiet space to watch the live broadcast and prepare yourself to enter a deep self-healing state.

Please note recordings are not available afterwards so do join us live!


This post was written by Linda Sankey

Posted on on July 27, 2020 11:27 am

Translate ยป