Facilitated By

Chuck Spezzano

Visit Profile


As we come together and share our healing and our process we connect and bond heart to heart.

Chuck will share his newest methods and work with example people from the international PoV Trainers Community. As he does this you are invited to use the same method simultaneously and heal your own issue around the same dynamic.

Join us for free : Saturday 26 September 2020 9AM CET (Europe time) 

This is the perfect way to explore the power of PoV before deciding if you would like to join any other seminars, either with Chuck and Lency or your local trainer(s).

Please note a booking link will be released a few days before the webinar. Your local trainer will have more details if you have any questions.

Let us send our Love,
Our Joy, the Truth and Abundance
To our loved ones,
And to the World!

FREE Live Zoom Webinar

PoV co-founder Dr Chuck Spezzano will conduct a 2-hour live webinar every month to meet up with people from different places and bring the healing energy to the world.

We would like to invite you  to join this month’s webinar. Please be nice to yourself, include yourself, seeing your beautiful mind and show your leadership. Remember to put down your questions or issues when completing the registration form. Dr. Chuck will pick the questions to answer during the session.

How to have healing in webinar:
1. Open your heart
2. Focus on the healing process that Dr. Chuck is doing with the picked trainer. At the same time, be aware if you have similar issues that need healing. Embrace the emotions and feelings inside you. Heal together.
3. Dr. Chuck may lead the group to do some healing exercises or meditation together. Please concentrate and focus on your own healing
4. If possible, find a quiet place to watch this live webinar Live, there will be no recording released afterwards. Make sure you will not be disturbed. Prepare yourself for entering the deep healing status.

Our Chinese friends, who are hosting and co-ordinating this workshop, have created a short English-language video introduction, click here to watch.

To  watch a German-language introduction video click here.

—————————

1.Date/Time
Friday 25 September 21:00PM – 23:00PM (Hawaii Time)
Saturday 26 September 00:00AM – 02:00AM (PDT)
Saturday 26 September 08:00AM – 10:00 AM (UK Time)
Saturday 26 September 09:00AM – 11:00AM (Germany Time)
Saturday 26 September 15:00PM – 17:00PM (China/Taiwan Time)

2.Eligibility:
Anyone except ASK existing IN and SN students

3.Fees:
Complimentary

4.Number of Participants:
1000 maximum

5.Format:
Zoom Meeting ⚠️Zoom application installation required.

6.Translation:
Chinese, Japanese, German translation available.

7. Registration:
Must be done by filling out the online form: https://jinshuju.net/f/DaiLQO


This post was written by Linda Sankey

Posted on on June 23, 2020 7:55 am

Translate »