Facilitated By

Chuck Spezzano

Visit Profile


Beautiful Mind Beautiful Life – FREE Zoom Webinar by Dr. Chuck Spezzano

Do you see your beautiful mind? Do you see you have a beautiful life?

Come join us this Saturday, May 9 with Dr. Chuck Spezzano.

Open your heart and join with the World, the Universe. Let the energy of Love and Light flow through you and your life, together we will meet back the beauty of our souls.

1.Date/Time:
May 9, 2020 Saturday 15:00PM – 17:00PM (China/Taiwan Time)
May 8, 2020 Friday 21:00PM – 23:00PM (Hawaii Time)
May 9, 2020 Saturday 09:00AM – 11:00AM (Germany Time)
May 9, 2020 Saturday 08:00AM – 10:00 AM (UK Time)
May 9, 2020 Saturday 00:00AM – 02:00AM (PDT)

2.Eligibility: Anyone except ASK existing IN and SN students

3.Fees:Complimentary

4.Number of Participants: 3000 maximum

5.Format: Zoom Meeting – Zoom application installation required.You should receive the Zoom meeting ID & Password on the submission complete screen after you click submit.

6.Language: English with Chinese, Japanese, German translation available.

7.Registration Form: https://jinshuju.net/f/GXllSn All registration must be done by filling out the registration form!


This post was written by Linda Sankey

Posted on on April 2, 2020 6:22 pm

Translate »